Home / DIS-Sponsorship Award / DIS-Sponsorship Award 2007/08

DIS-Sponsorship Award 2007/08

The DIS awarded a prize in 2007/08 for the advancement of young academics in the field of arbitration and related areas, which was awarded on 24. April 2008.

The winners of the prize were RAin Dr. Claudia Krapfl, Dr. Katharina Hilbig, Dr. Martin Illmer M.Jur and RA Dr. Philipp K. Wagner LL.M. A total of fourteen research papers were submitted. The papers were of a very high academic standard and dealt with a broad spectrum of current questions in national and international dispute resolution.

Please type in the emailadress to which the site should be send: