Home / DIS-Sponsorship Award / DIS-Sponsorship Award 2009/10

DIS-Sponsorship Award 2009/10

The DIS awarded a prize in 2009/10 for the advancement of young academics in the field of arbitration and related areas, which was awarded on April 29, 2010 at the DIS Spring Conference.

The winners of the prize were Dr. Ben Steinbrück, Dr. Jens Gal, Dr. Christian Koller, Dr. Karsten Hofmann and Dr. Ingrid Naumann. A total of thirteen research papers were submitted. The papers were of a very high academic standard and dealt with a broad spectrum of current questions in national and international dispute resolution.

Please type in the emailadress to which the site should be send: