Board of Directors

Our organisation


Board of Directors - Members

Stefan Kröll

Bucerius Law School, Hamburg – Kanzlei Prof. Kröll, Cologne

Rouven F. Bodenheimer


Reinmar Wolff

Philipps-Universität Marburg

Members of the Board

Important notice: Outdated web browser INTERNET EXPLORER

The DIS website is not fully compatible with the outdated web browser INTERNET EXPLORER, for which security updates are no longer being provided. Some important functions of the website are not available (e.g. cost calculator, member access) or availability is limited (e.g. event area) with INTERNET EXPLORER.
For full use of the DIS website, please switch to an up to date web browser such as Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari.