New DIS40 Regional Coordinators in five Regions

Newsletter 1/2024 - News


DIS40 has selected new regional coordinators for the regions Frankfurt, London, Munich, Stuttgart and Zurich.

Effective as of 1 January 2024, the three-year terms of former regional coordinators Fabian Bonke (Hogan Lovells), Björn Ebert (Gleiss Lutz), Daniel Engel (Hengeler Mueller), Nadja Al Kanawati (WilmerHale), Nico Köppel (Kröck Dispute Resolution), Andrea Roth (wartmann merker), Lukas Rusch (Pestalozzi), Henriette Sigmund (PwC Legal), Tanja Stooß (Quinn Emanuel) und Tobias Strecker (Bodenheimer) have come to an end.

Their positions will be filled for the next three years by

  • Frankfurt: Hannes Ingwersen (Linklaters) and Laura Reichen (Kuraray Europe GmbH),
  • London: Nina Melzer (Lalive) and Jerome Temme (Herbert Smiths Freehill),
  • Munich: Duncan Gorst (Osborne Clarke) and Julia Klesse (GLNS),
  • Stuttgart: Maike Huneke (Menold Bezler) and Torsten Köppel (CMS),
  • Zurich: Nadine Pfiffner (Rothorn) and David Wohlgemuth (Wohlgemuth Legal).

DIS40 is a forum for young professionals to exchange experiences of practice in the field of arbitration and alternative dispute resolution. The DIS40 regional coordinators are responsible for organising all regional events.

Evgenia Peiffer, Alessandro Covi, Nadja Harraschain, Christian Steger-von Förster, Christoph Gramlich


Important notice: Outdated web browser INTERNET EXPLORER

The DIS website is not fully compatible with the outdated web browser INTERNET EXPLORER, for which security updates are no longer being provided. Some important functions of the website are not available (e.g. cost calculator, member access) or availability is limited (e.g. event area) with INTERNET EXPLORER.
For full use of the DIS website, please switch to an up to date web browser such as Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari.